» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Arab Matchmaking Reviews

Arab Matchmaking image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)

Category: Arab Dating Websites
Website: http://www.arabmatchmaking.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.2 Stars) based on 9 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
8 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



9 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 9 of 9
Fake website and fake members
26 July 2016
Reviewer: Chefmedi from Canada

75 of 135 people found this review helpful

The funny thing is I signed up and I became a member and I got a lot of messages from the same coutry and the same village, the same ages or different they are sending me messages without seeing my profile, I think who creat the site is makjng fake profiles and sending fake messges so be careful guys never ever pay to this website its a scam.

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Pictures of many woman are fake ....
10 April 2015
Reviewer: John Smith from Miami FL

71 of 140 people found this review helpful

Pictures for many profiles are adult models and the same model is used for many different women.

Their favorite is an adult model named Briana Lee

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake,full of scammers...do not waste your $ and time
09 April 2014
Reviewer: King from USA

150 of 281 people found this review helpful

I have paid $100 to use this site for 6 months....After only 3 days, I foind this site to be fake,women are not actually women,they requested money from you to help the poor lady...FAKE..
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE
I have a lady(i thought) threatening me to show our conversation on facebook to my friends and realtives
on Facebook UNLESS I paid him $...BLACKMAILING
DO NOT FALL INTO THIS SCAMM..
The governmnent should close THE WEBSITE AND SUE THEM...

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam site mostly
28 February 2014
Reviewer: Nick from Atlanta, Ga

147 of 285 people found this review helpful

Run away from this site and never upload u r picture and I did not know to delete my profile .. So best u can do is to suspend it and put A fake email address

Also u will get messages for hot girls that want u to talk to u but they don't leave u outside email like hotmail or gmail. The only way u can communicate with them is through the site messaging which is a paid service. Once u pay the monthly fee, u will never hear from those beautiful girls.

Plus u will get lots if scammers about transferring million of dollars from Africa somewhere directly to your bank account. Funny those emails will leave u an email address that u can contact them on hotmail or ...
Run away from this site

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


full of scammers and rude customer service
19 January 2013
Reviewer: Fadi from UK

190 of 358 people found this review helpful

I joined this site and started getting the same letter-by-letter messages from different women. I realised it is full of fake profiles. They don't even tell you when these profiles have been active. Many could have been abandoned there for years but you wouldn't know. Their customer service ignore you or at best answer with something completely irrelevant as if you are a moron.. Don't encourage them with your money

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


CROOK SITE stay away
05 March 2012
Reviewer: CROOKSFIGHTER from EU

222 of 389 people found this review helpful

Arab Matchmaking user image
They advertise it as a 100% free site, but after you register they charge you for " special feature " ( means writing an e mail ! ) money,
If they do this here in Europe, they could be sued for that.

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't Use It
26 March 2011
Reviewer: Steve from New Mexico

218 of 350 people found this review helpful

Run by Scammers. They won't cancel my membership although they say I have to do it online, tried to and the password that I use didn't work - on purpose to keep you as a paying member. Communication with them is useless, they are VERY RUDE. USE THEM AT your own risk and if you want high blood pressure. They operate from the UAE !!

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It's a fake site.
25 January 2011
Reviewer: Sheeda from Qatar

186 of 367 people found this review helpful

Hello Everybody,

Beware, this site is fake. After getting registered, I am getting fake messages. How is it possible that someone can send me a meesage without having a look at my profile. I have never received even a single reply.

Moreover, my profile description changes on auto !!!

Don't waste your time and money.

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


my experience...
15 December 2010
Reviewer: Searching for my better half from UAE

194 of 384 people found this review helpful

Hi,

I joined this website since few months. And although it has big number of profiles, I could not help to notice that the website fakes messages from female memeber to me. Those messages are either from fake profiles or from real ones but on behalf of the lady.

I am not saying all are fake, but many fake messages are sent by their system. And you can easily spot that when you get a message from a female member without her even seeing your profile!! I did register to contact a lady who sent me a message, but I figured that she did not even send that message to me.

Maybe a good way of breaking the ice, or just a cheap way to make you pay!!

In summary, I would not recommend Arab Matchmaking to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ArabMatchmaking.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Arab Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements